Women in Numbers last week held its signature event, Dare to Soar, at the downtown offices of the Waller law firm. WIN President Mercedes Jones presented the group's Trailblazer Award to Speaker Beth Harwell and its inaugural Legacy Awards to Sharon Bell, Connie Brookshire, Sherry Howell and Deborah Varallo. "For WIN being involved in helping shape our state, our nation, our city — thank you," said Harwell. "And to be honored tonight, I am especially grateful."