YEP names leadership council members

The Nashville-based Young Entertainment Professionals network has announced its YEP Leadership Council, reports.

The council consists of the following: Emilija Clark (Made In Network), Kristen Kee (Sony Music Nashville), Caroline Melby (Sea Gayle Music), Katie Roth (Crush Music/I.R.S. Records Nashville), Shannon Saunders (WME), Josh Saxe (BMG Chrysalis), Alina Thompson (CMT), Anna Weisband (THiS Music), Laura Williams (Regions Bank) and Jamie Younger (Warner Music Nashville).

Read more here.