Tech Council names 2010-2011 board

The Nashville Technology Council on Thursday announced new members to its 2010-2011 board of directors:

  • Katherine McElroy, Partner, C3 Consulting
  • Kent Fourman, CIO, Permanent General
  • Tom Stephenson, CEO, HMS
  • John Kepley, CEO, Teknetex
  • Todd Joseph, CIO, Comdata
  • Will Weaver, Founder, Emma
  • Tim Getsay, CIO, Vanderbilt University
  • Bob Deckard, Regional VP, Comcast
  • Michael Burcham, President, Entrepreneur Center, Ex-Officio
  • Glenn Perdue, Managing Member, Kraft Analytics, Ex-Officio

“The Nashville Technology Council grew 15 percent last year and we expect this trend to continue,” said Andy Flatt, Chair of the NTC Board and CIO, HealthSpring. “Technology continues to grow in importance in the overall regional growth strategies. Connections to our educational institutions will continue to be an emphasis and we will strengthen our association with entrepreneurs and a new generation of brilliant innovators who are increasingly making Middle Tennessee their home.”

Erin, thanks for posting. We

Erin, thanks for posting. We are very excited to have such a strong and dynamic board for 2010/2011.

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.